We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on The Patchbay. MOre Info

Michael Oakley - Spire Synthwave Essentials Vol 1

Michael Oakley - Spire Synthwave Essentials Vol 1

Reveal sound’s Spire is currently my favorite virtual synthesizer to use. There isn’t any sound type that I haven’t been able to faithfully recreate in Spire.

It’s capable of really beautiful warm analog sounds, as well as nice crunchy digital and aggressive wavetable type sounds that bring to life any ideas I’m working on. In this signature soundbank, you will find my own personal patches that I created to inspire and evoke creative ideas while I’m writing. These sounds are retro-futuristic, atmospheric and very melodic, playability wise.

I used Spire extensively on my latest EP ‘California’ and you’ll find many of the original patches from those songs as well as recreations for my live show.

For 1 week only, if you purchase this bank you will also receive my California EP free. This will disappear after 7 days. 

Product details
Type of ProductSoundbank
File Type
File Type.sbf
Software Synthesizer
Soft Synth NameReveal Sound Spire
What's inside?
Now Playing:
  • Devotion - Michael Oakley
  • End of Summer - Michael Oakley
  • Here Comes The Night - Michael Oakley
  • Rabbit In The Headlights - Michael Oakley
  • Turn Back Time - Michael Oakley
  • Views: 3174
  • Brand: Michael Oakley
  • Product Code: Michael Oakley - Spire Synthwave Essentials Vol 1
  • Status: Available
  • £14.99

Creator information

  • Michael Oakley

  • Michael Oakley
  • United Kingdom
View profile
Please sign in to contact Michael Oakley

Tags: michael oakley, spire, reveal sound spire, retro, synthwave, chillwave