Sort By:

Phonec Phosphor Vol 1 - The Unfinished

Phonec Phosphor Vol 1 is a collection 128 patches for Psychic Modulation’s Phonec 2.Phonec..


'70s and 80s Synths Volume 4: Synthwave' for NI Massive

NI Massive Presets'70s and 80s Synths Volume 4' contains 65 presets for NI Massive, designed to fit ..


Ambient Toolkit

Ambient Toolkit provides a wide span of drum hits, foley and atmospheres to breath unique sonic fing..


Atmosphere - Downtempo Electronica

Origin Sound is proud to present Atmosphere , a worldly collection of meticulously designe..



Enter the mythic world of “Babylon” –  a unique collection of experimental samples, including m..


Cutting Edge Collection Vol. 1

Cutting Edge Collection vol, provides you with the essential basics to create a tune from the ground..


Descend - Dark Hip-Hop & Trap

“Descend” is the latest colossus pack from Origin Sound, centred around the driving and ..


Diva Phenom - Vol 1 - The Unfinished

Diva Phenom Vol 1 is a collection of 150 patches for u-he’s Diva synth.This soundset has been ..


Elevate - Ambient Downtempo

Raise your productions to new heights with “Elevate” - A cohesive bank of delicately cra..



Origin Sound are proud to present “Elysian” – A premium library containing a sonic..


Fundamental Electronica

Embark on an analog journey inspired by artists such as Chrome Sparks, Four tet, Maribou State and m..


Fundamental Future Trap

This natural and authentic Future Trap sound library focuses on jazz infused chord progressions and ..


Fundamental IDM

Fundamental IDM is a palette of experimental and interesting samples, MIDI and presets, guaranteed t..


Glacial - Organic Ambience

“Glacial” is the latest behemoth premium library from Origin Sound - A meticulously hand..


How To Bass Volume 01: The Bassening

"How To Bass Volume 01: The Bassening" is the first in a series of sample packs produ..


How To Bass Volume 02: Bass Harder

"How To Bass Volume 02: Bass harder" is the 2nd sample pack from SeamlessR, creator o..


How To Bass Volume 03: Macro Economics

This is a pack of sounds made with 11 Patcher patches utilizing macros. Evil and ridiculously heavy ..


How To Bass Volume 04: Modular Mayhem

How To Bass 4: Modular Mayhem is an exciting collection of sounds created by combining digital creat..


Luftrum 16, by Luftrum and BigTone

Introducing Luftrum 16 with the subtitle Diva Artisan, a unique dream collaboration between Luftrum ..